Buy Online Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade Of Destruction

Five Finger Death Punch

A Decade Of Destruction CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 01/12/2017

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION brings together 14 of the biggest radio hits by Five Finger Death Punch from the past ten years. Additionally, the album includes 2 newly-recorded songs (the first new music in 2 years), which should easily continue the band’s string of hits at rock radio and satisfy their legion of dedicated fans.

1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under And Over It
7. Wrong Side of Heaven
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home